Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Rehearsals for the Spring 2020 season begin

Saturday 28th March –  morning rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Rehearsals for the Summer 2020 season begin

Saturday 18th July –  morning rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 2nd September – Rehearsals for the Autumn 2020 season begin

Saturday 5th December –  morning rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Rehearsals for the Spring 2020 season begin

Saturday 27th March –  morning rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

Rutland Choral Society 50th Anniversary – Come and Sing with Bob Chilcott

Saturday 8th May 2021 – Rutland Showground – daytime (exact times tbc)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Rehearsals for the Summer 2020 season begin

Saturday 17th July –  morning rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Music links for practice – youtube links