Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September – Rehearsals for the Autumn 2018 season begin

Friday 7 December – Rehearsal in All Saints Church at 7.30pm

Saturday 8 December – 3pm rehearsal, Advent concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Rehearsals for the Spring 2019 season begin

Friday 5th April – Rehearsal in All Saints Church at 7.30pm

Saturday 6th April  – 3pm rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm  (to be confirmed)

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – Rehearsals for the Summer 2019 season begin

Friday 12th July – Rehearsal in All Saints Church at 7.30pm

Saturday 13th July  – 3pm rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 3rd September – Rehearsals for the Autumn 2019 season begin

Friday 6th December – Rehearsal in All Saints Church at 7.30pm

Saturday 7th December  – 3pm rehearsal, concert in All Saints Church 7.30pm

 

Music links for practice – youtube links

In Dulci Jubilo,arr Reginald Jacques

In Paradisum – soprano

In Paradisum – alto

In Paradisum – bass (upper)

In Paradisum – bass (lower)

In Paradisum – Tenor

Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, Elizabeth Poston – soprano 1

Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, Elizabeth Poston – soprano 2

Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, Elizabeth Poston – alto 1

Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, Elizabeth Poston – alto 2

Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, Elizabeth Poston – bass

Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, Elizabeth Poston – tenor